Nth Ascension Music

Welcome to the Nth Ascension shop where you can buy directly from the band! 

Signed options are welcomed. 

Cut out the middle man, buy direct. 

We sincerely appreciate your support to keep us moving!

. . . Touch the light and sound, resonating through, permeating out . . .

About Us

Joan Doe,

store owner

Here you let your customers get to know you. Tell them a little bit about yourself and why you created this business. Do you have a passion, hobby or life experience that inspired you to get started? Do you have special skills or training that make you an expert in your field? Show your customers that there are real people with interesting stories working behind the scenes. Helping customers feel connected to you and your purpose will inspire more trust in your brand.